

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ०ग०) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central University Act. 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

No. 1057Dev/2021

Bilaspur, Dated: 30/11/202/

NOTIFICATION

In accordance with the decision of the Standing Committee of the Academic Council in its meeting held on 1 October, 2021, the competent officer has been pleased to constitute a committee for establishment of Research Development and Monitoring Cell in Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, as under:

1.	Prof. V.D. Rangari	,	Convener
2.	Prof. LVKS Bhaskar	-	Member
3.	Prof. P.K. Bajpai	-	Member
4.	Prof. T.V. Arjunan	, -	Member
5.	Prof. Amit Saxena	-	Member
6.	OProf. M.K. Singh	-	Member
7.	Dr. Dilip Kumar Pal	-	Member
8.	Dr. Ashish Kumar Singh	-	Member
9.	Dr. Bharti Ahirwar	-	Member
10.	Dr. Shailesh Dwivedi	-	Member
11.	Dr. Vibhay Nath Tripathi	-	Member

The committee will prepare the Guide for proper functioning of the Cell.

By Order

Registrar (Acting)

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. The Director, IQAC, GGV, for information.
- 3. The Research Development and Monitoring Committee Convener and members, GGV, for information and necessary action.
- 4. The In charge Website Cell, GGV, for uploading this notification on the University Website Cell.
- 5. The In charge Media Cell, GGV, for information and necessary action.

6. Office Copy.

OSD (Dev.)